Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2017-10-17 Tue 1 00:26:51 103 14.2 31.8
2017-10-15 Sun 3 00:27:38 99 13.7 29.7
2017-10-03 Tue 2 01:02:23 242 33.4 32.1
2017-10-01 Sun 1 00:02:24 6 0.8 20.7
2017-09-26 Tue 2 00:54:41 206 28.4 31.2
2016-09-06 Tue 2 00:21:17 75 10.4 29.2
2016-08-30 Tue 2 00:24:31 90 12.4 30.4
2016-08-23 Tue 2 00:52:25 200 27.6 31.6
2016-08-16 Tue 3 01:11:57 271 37.4 31.2
2016-08-09 Tue 3 00:55:18 203 28.0 30.4
2016-07-26 Tue 3 01:04:09 241 33.3 31.1
2016-07-19 Tue 2 01:12:04 279 38.5 32.1