Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2017-12-12 Tue 4 01:04:18 230 31.7 29.6
2017-12-10 Sun 2 00:36:45 137 18.9 30.9
2017-12-05 Tue 5 00:35:00 118 16.3 27.9
2017-12-03 Sun 3 00:19:57 64 8.8 26.6
2017-11-28 Tue 3 00:32:55 119 16.4 29.9
2017-11-21 Tue 4 00:30:58 102 14.1 27.3
2017-10-29 Sun 2 00:34:06 128 17.7 31.1
2017-10-24 Tue 4 00:52:51 193 26.6 30.2
2017-10-22 Sun 1 00:20:51 78 10.8 31.0
2017-10-17 Tue 1 00:26:51 103 14.2 31.8
2017-10-15 Sun 3 00:27:38 99 13.7 29.7
2017-10-03 Tue 2 01:02:23 242 33.4 32.1