Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2017-10-16 Mon 2 01:22:13 312 43.1 31.4
2017-10-15 Sun 4 01:08:08 259 35.7 31.5
2017-10-10 Tue 3 00:36:03 133 18.4 30.6
2017-10-08 Sun 4 00:23:36 78 10.8 27.4
2016-10-02 Sun 3 00:34:44 129 17.8 30.8
2016-08-21 Sun 4 00:33:24 109 15.0 27.0
2016-04-15 Fri 3 00:08:34 26 3.6 25.1
2016-02-28 Sun 2 00:07:30 16 2.2 17.7
2016-02-07 Sun 4 00:12:38 35 4.8 22.9
2016-02-01 Mon 1 00:21:26 77 10.6 29.7
2016-01-31 Sun 3 00:47:19 181 25.0 31.7
2016-01-30 Sat 9 01:00:28 212 29.3 29.0