Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2017-12-13 Wed 1 00:51:14 209 28.8 33.8
2017-12-12 Tue 1 00:53:36 206 28.4 31.8
2017-12-11 Mon 3 01:13:39 309 42.6 34.7
2017-12-10 Sun 2 01:33:09 385 53.1 34.2
2017-12-09 Sat 3 01:30:27 374 51.6 34.2
2017-12-06 Wed 4 01:25:45 349 48.2 33.7
2017-12-05 Tue 4 01:08:34 273 37.7 33.0
2017-11-29 Wed 1 01:11:23 292 40.3 33.9
2017-11-28 Tue 1 00:47:41 184 25.4 31.9
2017-11-22 Wed 3 01:24:00 336 46.4 33.1
2017-11-21 Tue 3 00:59:47 219 30.2 30.3
2017-11-19 Sun 4 01:36:05 396 54.6 34.1