Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2017-12-26 Tue 5 01:34:46 374 51.6 32.7
2017-12-23 Sat 3 01:48:41 452 62.4 34.4
2017-12-20 Wed 3 01:32:17 375 51.8 33.6
2017-12-19 Tue 2 00:54:42 203 28.0 30.7
2017-12-18 Mon 2 01:28:56 381 52.6 35.5
2017-12-16 Sat 2 01:23:16 339 46.8 33.7
2017-12-13 Wed 1 00:51:14 209 28.8 33.8
2017-12-12 Tue 1 00:53:36 206 28.4 31.8
2017-12-11 Mon 3 01:13:39 309 42.6 34.7
2017-12-10 Sun 2 01:33:09 385 53.1 34.2
2017-12-09 Sat 3 01:30:27 374 51.6 34.2
2017-12-06 Wed 4 01:25:45 349 48.2 33.7