Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2017-12-10 Sun 2 00:51:04 195 26.9 31.6
2017-12-06 Wed 2 00:36:08 138 19.0 31.6
2017-12-03 Sun 4 00:58:45 217 29.9 30.6
2017-11-29 Wed 5 00:44:18 164 22.6 30.6
2017-11-22 Wed 2 00:50:43 191 26.4 31.2
2017-11-19 Sun 3 00:55:16 213 29.4 31.9
2017-11-15 Wed 3 00:42:33 159 21.9 30.9
2017-11-08 Wed 3 00:46:05 175 24.2 31.4
2017-11-05 Sun 4 01:00:15 224 30.9 30.8
2017-11-01 Wed 6 00:54:31 198 27.3 30.1
2017-10-31 Tue 3 00:53:02 190 26.2 29.7
2017-10-25 Wed 3 00:58:13 221 30.5 31.4