Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2017-10-17 Tue 2 00:29:17 108 14.9 30.5
2017-10-15 Sun 4 00:53:06 199 27.5 31.0
2017-10-11 Wed 3 00:45:12 174 24.0 31.9
2016-08-30 Tue 3 00:57:09 223 30.8 32.3
2016-08-16 Tue 3 00:58:03 221 30.5 31.5
2016-08-09 Tue 4 01:06:36 245 33.8 30.5
2016-08-02 Tue 3 00:58:42 215 29.7 30.3
2016-07-26 Tue 3 01:02:51 238 32.8 31.4
2016-07-19 Tue 3 01:00:45 227 31.3 30.9
2016-04-10 Sun 3 00:59:47 226 31.2 31.3
2016-04-09 Sat 3 01:10:18 267 36.8 31.5
2016-04-07 Thu 3 01:08:43 263 36.3 31.7