Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2017-10-17 Tue 3 00:55:42 209 28.8 31.1
2017-10-10 Tue 3 01:04:25 249 34.4 32.0
2017-10-03 Tue 2 01:12:56 286 39.5 32.5
2017-09-26 Tue 3 01:06:20 250 34.5 31.2
2016-09-27 Tue 4 00:41:34 153 21.1 30.5
2016-09-20 Tue 4 00:44:14 162 22.4 30.3
2016-09-13 Tue 4 00:50:41 191 26.4 31.2
2016-09-06 Tue 4 00:47:35 179 24.7 31.1
2016-08-23 Tue 4 00:52:51 201 27.7 31.5
2016-08-16 Tue 3 00:49:03 188 25.9 31.7
2016-08-09 Tue 3 01:01:31 236 32.6 31.8
2016-08-02 Tue 3 00:51:07 190 26.2 30.8