Date Workouts Elapsed Laps Distance Avg
2017-12-10 Sun 3 00:48:50 181 25.0 30.7
2017-12-05 Tue 2 00:37:06 135 18.6 30.1
2017-12-03 Sun 3 01:00:47 223 30.8 30.4
2017-11-29 Wed 1 00:21:39 82 11.3 31.4
2017-11-28 Tue 3 01:06:40 242 33.4 30.1
2017-11-22 Wed 2 00:16:27 57 7.9 28.7
2017-11-21 Tue 4 00:55:35 197 27.2 29.3
2017-11-19 Sun 2 00:33:00 128 17.7 32.1
2017-11-16 Thu 1 00:03:48 12 1.7 26.2
2017-11-14 Tue 3 00:56:42 206 28.4 30.1
2017-11-12 Sun 4 00:36:12 128 17.7 29.3
2017-10-31 Tue 2 00:36:19 127 17.5 29.0